Second Second

Radio City presents City Cine Awards Marathi is a people`s choice award that empowers listeners to honour the excellence of artists for their outstanding contribution to the Marathi movie industry. The mission of these awards is to promote creativity, diversity, innovation and excellence through recognition in the Marathi film space. City Cine Awards Marathi is an on-air digital award and is the first of it`s kind. Listeners can vote for their favourite Marathi superstars and films. It creates a benchmark of creativity that drives progress and is regarded as one of the most prestigious awards. A priority of the City Cine Awards is preserving the value of the Marathi cinema and ensuring that those who are most deserving and actively involved are the ones honoured with a nomination.


Riteish Deshmukh
Best Actor
Gauri Ingawale
Best Actress
Ajay Gogavale
Best Singer (Male)
Shreya Ghoshal
Best Singer (Female)
Riteish Deshmukh
Best Director
Sandeep S. Patil & Rushikesh Turai
Best Screenplay
Best Lyricist
Best Music Director
Best Film
Ashok Saraf
Naadkhula Performer

Copyrights © 2023